A Quest

understanding reconstructions in life

BIG Message 4: A Humbling Experience

During the retreat, I was also humbled by God. I was able to witness a life changing transformation, and not only one life, but four.

I was humbled and reminded that not everyone know Him. Since I asked for my first Bible when I was seven years old, I have always been familiar with it. I know that there are people who haven’t even touched a Bible in their entire life. I knew this, yet I was distant with this reality. So, God humbled me when He showed me this reality.

The Lord reminded me of the harvest out there. It’s plenty! But there are a few workers in the field. He showed me how urgent that He be not only known, but be accepted. Death is upon the world, there isn’t much time. The mission is clear, and it is urgent.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

