A Quest

understanding reconstructions in life

2003: The Unexplained

July 5
What is this that I’m feeling?
Clouds surround my heart
That gives the unexplained.

It gives me the desire to cry
But only a few drops
Fall down from my eyes

It won’t go away
Unless maybe go somewhere
Talk to somebody

I don’t know if it’ll work
I want it to perish
And be glad forever.

It bothers me a lot
That’s why I can’t focus
And do all what I’m tasked to accomplish

This drives me crazy
Can’t handle it any longer
I’m about to give up.

I’ll accept all the help you can offer
But please do hurry
For it might be too late.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

