A Quest

understanding reconstructions in life

2008: SHOUT Series: Last na’to

I am God’s daughter. He loves me more than I could ever love Him. His love is perfect, mine imperfect. But because He’s my Dad, He teaches me how to love like Him. He allows me to be empty, to let Him take care of my garbage within, and be open to be receive what He will give me. To just receive and be filled. Then giving will follow.

I am His daughter and therefore He says, “Karla, be My child–carefree, full of zest, trusting. Do not dwell on what you think, but rest in My love. Trust. Believe. Obey.”

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

