A Quest

understanding reconstructions in life

2006: Nothing

February 4, 2006

There is too much to do, and too little time to do it, or so I think.
Too many things running in my head, too little space to keep them moving.
I’m too much indecisive, time is running out.
I can’t finish one task, jumping from one unfinished to start another.
Waahh! I had my rest last night, but i can’t get things straight.
Other things concerning the future bothers me, that’s why I can’t concentrate.
The burden is slowly getting heavier on my back.
It is slowing me down.
The burden may be an honor, but it is nonetheless a burden,
and I would rather not have it, I would rather be ordinary.
Maybe when the whole thing sinks in my body, my system, my soul,
it would seem lighter.
Hopefully, hopefully.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

