A Quest

understanding reconstructions in life

2001: My Friend

First written: December 13
Rewritten: January 18, 2002

My friend,
Why did you leave me?
You’re the only one I have
In all the sorrows and happiness we’ve shared
I never thought that you’ll leave me
I know you need a friend
And I’m always here for you.
But I don’t understand the reason you left me
But always remember that when you need a friend
I’m always here r you
My door is open
To listen to your explanation
My mind and heart is always ready
To forgive and to forget.
I am your friend.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

